It's all about Weird scenerio, Memoirs and Articles

JUST ANOTHER PAGE IN MY LIFE

DIARY-popup

ENTRY #1

The eventful night of Wednesday ended with the rising of the Thursday morning sun, leaving me in a middle state of inception. My consciousness was just barely coming back to me when I noticed My roommate for the night was already alerting me of his goodbyes, via the packing of his luggage’s. With a one closed eyes, I bid my friend good day, hoping to see him soon again. While I was yet she contemplating whether or not to close the one opened eye I had on while bidding my friend good day, The Ram close to the window of my room started making some certain noises that inevitably drew my attention and placed an end to my longing for more sleep time., I could faintly fathom the imaginary thought of pain the animal is putting up with in its head, knowing partially well he would be slaughtered in a couple of hours for the Popular eid-Mubarak festival celebrated widely by the Muslims.

The fun for the day had just began when my dad’s friends started off on each others throat, each one of them insulting the other in a derogatory tone. I mustn’t lie, the catastrophic scene was more fun than I could have anticipated, and to this end I, I sat down to take a bowl of pepper soup while I watch the gullible scene our supposed father’s were creating. I know alcohol can be a source of inspiration, but then; no one told me it’s a form of truth serum!

After watching the elderly men tear each other into shreds, the sleep I thought was over 13 hrs ago was already making a loud knock to my head, apparently it’s time to go revisit my succulent mattress. Without much thought, today was a another splendid day in my life!

Leave a Reply

Demisho Incorporation

Redifining existence

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

Coloring Outside the Lines

traveling to little places, inside and outside of mind

mini2z

Journey with me ...

arpitablogs.wordpress.com/

Becoming a Minimalist & Other Stories

Memoirs And Articles

It's all about Weird scenerio, Memoirs and Articles

MyRedPage

We do not remember days, we remember moments

shinepositivepower

Books, movies and everything in between

